Opti State Titles (Open/Int Fleets)


Briefing:9:00am - Sunday 1st May 2016
Finish:4:30pm - Sunday 1st May 2016

Sign Up

Do you have an account?

If you have an account you should login before continuing.


You don't need an account to sign up for this event, but if you volunteer regularly then we suggest you create one by clicking here

Please enter your details

Or other contact number

Do you have anything else to add?

Race Officials (SYC1)

Position Volunteer
Principal Race Officer Reece Foort - PRO
Flag Controller Krissy Logan
Scribe Grace Murphy
Assistant Steve Amos - OTBD

Coach Boat (SYC4)

Position Volunteer
Skipper Wayne Watson
Photographer Nick Martland - OTBD

Course Boat 1 (SYC5)

Position Volunteer
Skipper Dave Vincent
Crew Mark Dingley

Jury Boat (SYC6)

Position Volunteer
Skipper Peter Mitchell - OTBD
Jury Member Nev Willis

Coach Boat 2 (Sea-Breeze)

Position Volunteer
Skipper Ben Downey - OTBD
Crew Kelvin Holdt

Officials Boat (SYC9)

Position Volunteer
Skipper Joe Sabin
Crew Robert Davidson